General Information & Mod Repo Info
Forum » Public » Operation Lancer (old)
Joined: 24th Jul 2013
Rank: Leader of Apeiros
Likes 243
16th Feb 2017

TIME

DRY RUN:
18th of February 2017, 1600 UTC / 1700 CET / 1100 EST / 0800 PST
Estimated to take us one hour.

OPERATION DAY:
25th of February 2017, 1800 UTC / 1900 CET / 1300 EST / 1000 PST
Estimated to end when we either succeed or die.

LOCATION
TWC TeamSpeak

MOD REPOSITORY

ARMA 3 SYNC REPO
Go to repositories tab -> click on add repository (blue plus icon) -> enter autoconfig url and press ok, everything else will autocomplete

AUTOCONFIG URL
http://db.twcrew.eu/jointop/.a3s/autoconfig

LAUNCH MODS
Go to Addons tab -> tick required addons -> launch

Do not forget to install the ACRE2 plugin for your TS client!

For briefings and slots, check other topic posts.



Same rules apply.

Last Edit: 16th Feb 2017 by Teddy
Forum » Public » Operation Lancer (old)
Please login or register to reply.